SLST State Council

The SLST State Council is comprised of the SLST State President and Presidents of fully affiliated Surf Life Saving Clubs and Marine Rescue Units.

Finance, Audit and Compliance Committee

Committee:  Blair Bryant, Scott Parnham

Contact Email: 

SLST Operations Executive Committee

Chair:  Graeme Rollins

Committee: Graham Barry, Michael Stolp, Neil Hargreaves, Allison Kable, Greg Bird, Jacqueline de Jonge

Contact email:

Lifesaving Advisory Committee

State Advisor: Neil Hargreaves

Committee: Amber Loone, Brett Norton-Smith, Jack Wood, Steph Prendergast, Murphy Knowles, Philippa Lohrey

Contact email:

Development Advisory Committee

State Advisor: Allison Kable

Committee: Lynn Norton-Smith, Mani Gregson, Rhys Evans, Eloise Bound, Mark Cubit, Jai Mollison

Contact email:

Surf Sports Advisory Committee

State Advisor: Jacqueline de Jonge

Committee:  Brent Armitstead, Deacon Spicer, Don Marsh, Liz Eustace, Hamish Howe, Peter Culhane, Olivia Cripps, Craig Machen, Shayne Jupp, Warwick Lovell, John Lakeland

Contact email:

Rescue Services Advisory Committee

State Advisor: Greg Bird

Committee: Anthony Flannery, Gabe Gossage, Jacques Stevenson, Jesse Beveridge, Karla Ray, Michael Verrier

Contact email: 

Honours and Meritorious Committee

Chair: Stephen Godfrey

Committee: Don Marsh, Brett Norton-Smith, Paul Kenny, Lyn Barratt

Contact email: